Who's Who

  • Paul Byron

    Chair of Governors

  • Simon Brown

    Foundation Governor and SEN Governor

  • Nicola Dustan

    Foundation Governor

  • Theresa Hearn

    Foundation Governor

  • Clive Pearcey

    Community Governor

  • Iris Reiss-Golumbeck

    Clerk to the Governors

Interim Headteacher:
Mrs Nicola Taylor-Bashford

Elected Parent Governors:
Mrs Jo-Anne Bowes

Staff Governor:
Miss Emily Rowe
Associate Members:
Mrs Lesley Godfrey
Mrs Sarah White

Admissions Committee - Theresa Hearn, Nicola Dustan, Nicola Taylor-Bashford, Sarah White